Inveritas CD + T-Shirt
  • Inveritas CD + T-Shirt


In cart Not available Out of stock

Release Date: May 10th 2019

CD digipak AZ Inveritas Logo T-shirt

CD tracklisting:
1. Rebel Theory
2. The First And Only Line
3. Another Piece That Fits
4. The Last Alive
5. The Treachery of Images
6. Disconnected
7. The World Without Sky
8. Inveritas

Read more… close