Enigma Bundle
  • Enigma Bundle

T-Shirt Size


In cart Not available Out of stock


This is the special edition bundle of the third Aeon Zen album "Enigma".

Bundle includes:
- CD Version of the album
- Aeon Zen engraved USB stick featuring bonuses "Divinity (Demo)"; and the music video for "Divinity", as well as a digital version of the entire album
- T-Shirt of "Enigma" artwork
- Horizontal A4 poster featuring the "Enigma" artwork
- 10x10cm window sticker featuring the "Enigma" artwork

CD Tracklisting:
1. Enter The Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned To Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
+CD Only Bonus Tracks
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

T-shirt size (cm):
S: 35-37, M: 38-40, L: 41-43, XL: 44-46

Aeon Zen's music has been described as transcending stylistic and generic boundaries, moving from soft to heavy and defying categorization as purely metal, rock, progressive. The new album "Enigma" captures all these nuances and is an ambitiously creative and powerful concept album containing nine continuous tracks showing the strengths of the band, as well as two bonus tracks. The album also features some fantastic guest appearances in addition to the band's already stellar line-up.

A fusion of many stylistic elements, Aeon Zen's music, includes catchy melodies, a diverse mix of songs and styles which run through the gamut of emotions.

  • items in product photo not to scale
Read more… close